Clayton Neurhor - Board Chair

John Klee - Vice Chair

Bill Flaget - Member

David Kuntz - Member

Carrie Boster - Member

Kyle Christensen - Superintendent

Darlene Walth - Business Manager 


Our board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month in library. Please see the calendar for more specific times and dates

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola